These are a collection of photo slides I picked up today from an antique shop. One box is dated 1970 while the other is dated 1984. They utterly fascinate me. I have no idea who, where or specifically when they were taken and I think that’s the magic. I’m going to be posting a slide a day onto my story until I run out. I hope you will enjoy seeing the world as it used to be through the eyes of someone else, I know I will. P.s. This post will be deleted tomorrow but I felt you guys needed an explanation as to what is going on. πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½

via Instagram http://ift.tt/2rS5CCy
Leave a Reply

